Awards Winners 2018!

Congratulations to all winners of the NZ Security Awards 2018!!!

Security Workplace Trainer of the Year – Peter Fillet from Red Badge Group

Outstanding Security Training Initiative of the Year – NZDF Security Training Framework and Upskilling from Contact Training Systems Ltd

Electronic Trainee of the Year – Carl Durrant from Fortlock

Manpower Trainee of the Year – Bruce Downs from First Contact Ltd

Design & Support Electronic Sector of the Year – Russell Milliken from Red Wolf High Level Security

Install & Service Electronic Sector of the Year – Stephen Wright from VIP Security Ltd

Security Consultant of the Year – Andrew Thorburn from Atlas Gentech

Security Administrator of the Year – Arlene Ahorro from Matrix Security

Outstanding New Product of Service of the Year – Just Roster from Just Roster Ltd

Outstanding Customer Service Initiative of the Year – Customer Digital Strategy from Atlas Gentech

Security Specialist of the Year – Ashley Burkhart & Alysha Smith from Armourguard

Communications Centre Operator of the Year – Nikolos Berends from First Security

Security Supervisor/Operations Manager of the Year – Felise Tamiano from Armourguard

Patrol Officer of the Year – Elizabeth Baker from Matrix Security

Security Officer of the Year – DJ Singh and Nav Singh from Guardforce

Visionary Leadership Award – Alistair Hogg from Aotea Security

Ian Dick Memorial Award for the Security Professional of the Year – Elizabeth Baker from Matrix Security


Photos and stories about the winners can be found on the special winners page!
Other photos taken during the evening can be found in the gallery!